AJ Foyt Racing

AJ Foyt Racing

Waller, TX

AJ Foyt Racing competes in the Verizon IndyCar Series. Founder A.J. Foyt is the first 4-time winner of the Indianapolis 500 and the only driver to win Indy, the Daytona 500 and the 24 Hours of LeMans.

Race Teams

IndyCar Series


Kenny Brack
Former Driver

Martin Plowman
Former Driver

Share with a friend!


International Hot Rod Association - IHRA

One Dirt